The Bosch DFL Competition

Organizing Committee

Vivek Jain Vivek Jain, Lead Expert, Wireless Connectivity, Bosch Research
Anh Luong Anh Luong, Postdoctoral Researcher, Carnegie Mellon University
Dimitrios Lymberopolous Dimitrios Lymberopolous, Principal Researcher, Microsoft Research
Neal Patwari Neal Patwari, Professor, Washington University in Saint Louis
Elahe Soltanaghaei Elahe Soltanaghaei, PhD Candidate, University of Virginia
Yunze Zeng Yunze Zeng, Post Doc - Wireless Research, Bosch Research